dd2b7a6872 · V1.23.33 Fin de la récupération des entreprises · Updated 2026-09-20 08:49:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?